Safe & Just Michigan Board of Directors

Anna Kohn, Reentry and Parole Team Lead, State Appellate Defender Office, President

Monica Jahner, Program Director, A.R.R.O., NorthWest Initiative, Vice President

Dr. Jennifer Cobbina-Dungy, Associate Professor, School of Criminal Justice, Michigan State University, Treasurer


Craig DeRoche, President & CEO, Family Policy Alliance

Eileen Hayes, Executive Director, Michigan Faith in Action

Gary Ashby, former Director Restorative Justice Ministry, Diocese of Lansing

Joe Haveman, Director of Government Relations, Hope Network

Shari Ware, Executive Director, Still Standing